01/10/2017

Staff Directory

Dan Radabaugh Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 221
Daniel.M.Radabaugh@omd.oregon.gov
Frank Tallman Deputy Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 226
Franklin.Tallman@omd.oregon.gov
Frank Strupith Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 223
Frank.A.Strupith@omd.oregon.gov
 Yanira Gordillo Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 267

Yanira.I.Gordillo@omd.oregon.gov

David Nolte Office Specialist
541-317-9623 Ext. 224
David.V.Nolte@omd.oregon.gov
 Platoon 1 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 251
 Platoon 2 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 252
Hunter Marksberry Platoon 3 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 253
Hunter.Marksberry@omd.oregon.gov
Stephanie Howard Platoon 4 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 254
Stephanie.L.Howard@omd.oregon.gov

 Larry DeMarr Company Commander Plt-1 & 2
541-317-9623 Ext. 222

Larry.Demarr@omd.oregon.gov

Steve Wolfe Company Commander Plt- 3 & 4
541-317-9623 Ext. 262
Steve.M.Wolfe@omd.oregon.gov
Cindi Krauger Education Coordinator
541-317-9623 Ext. 232
Cindi.Krauger@omd.oregon.gov
David Sutterfield RPM Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 225
David.R.Sutterfield@omd.oregon.gov
Deborah Turner Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 245
Deborah.Turner@omd.oregon.gov
Selena Clemens Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 234
Selena.Clemens@omd.oregon.gov
Connie Morgan Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 275
Connie.Morgan@omd.oregon.gov
Lori Witty Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 235
Lori.Witty@omd.oregon.gov
Michelle Maguire Budget Officer
541-317-9623 Ext. 237
Michelle.Maguire@omd.oregon.gov
Sue Trummel  Purchasing/Procurement
541-317-9623 Ext. 238Sue.TRUMMEL@omd.oregon.gov
Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext.
Jamie Bowen Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 228
Jaime.C.Bowen@omd.oregon.gov
Maria Lucero Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 248
Maria.Lucero@omd.oregon.gov
Mark McDonald Service to Community and Logistics Coordinator
541-317-9623 Ext. 227
Mark.McDonald@omd.oregon.gov
Jim Calice Information Systems Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 247
James.R.Calice@omd.oregon.gov