01/10/2017

Staff Directory

Dan Radabaugh Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 221
Daniel.M.Radabaugh@mil.state.or.us
Frank Tallman Deputy Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 226
Franklin.J.Tallman@mil.state.or.us
Pat Shields Commandant
541-317-9623 Ext. 222
Patrick.C.Shields@mil.state.or.us
Frank Strupith Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 223
Frank.A.Strupith@mil.state.or.us
David Nolte Office Specialist
541-317-9623 Ext. 224
David.V.Nolte@mil.state.or.us
Larry Demarr Platoon 1 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 251
Larry.Demarr@mil.state.or.us
Brandon Anderchuk Platoon 2 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 252
Brandon.P.Anderchuk@mil.state.or.us
Stephanie Howard Platoon 3 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 253
Stephanie.L.Howard@mil.state.or.us
Steve Wolfe Training Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 262
Steve.M.Wolfe@mil.state.or.us
Skip Butler School Principal
541-317-9623 Ext. 232
Glen.E.Butler@mil.state.or.us
David Sutterfield RPM Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 225
David.R.Sutterfield@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Turner Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 245
Deborah.M.Turner@mil.state.or.us
Mark McDonald Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 227
Mark.R.McDonald@mil.state.or.us
Maryann Brooks Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 235
Maryann.I.Brooks@mil.state.or.us
Michelle Maquire Budget Officer
541-317-9623 Ext. 237
Michelle.C.Maguire@mil.state.or.us
Shawn Levesque Purchasing/Procurement
541-317-9623 Ext. 238
Shawn.P.Levesque@mil.state.or.us
Jamie Bowen Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 228
Jaime.C.Bowen@mil.state.or.us
Maria Lucero Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 248
Maria.T.Lucero@mil.state.or.us
Rhett Coble Service to Community and Logistics Coordinator
541-317-9623 Ext. 236
Rhett.D.Coble@mil.state.or.us
Jim Calice Information Systems Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 247
James.R.Calice@mil.state.or.us