01/10/2017

Staff Directory

Dan Radabaugh Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 221
Daniel.M.Radabaugh@mil.state.or.us
Frank Tallman Deputy Director
541-317-9623 Ext. 226
Franklin.J.Tallman@mil.state.or.us
Frank Strupith Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 223
Frank.A.Strupith@mil.state.or.us
 Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext.
David Nolte Office Specialist
541-317-9623 Ext. 224
David.V.Nolte@mil.state.or.us
Larry Demarr Platoon 1 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 251
Larry.Demarr@mil.state.or.us
 Platoon 2 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext.
Hunter Marksberry Platoon 3 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 253
Hunter.Marksberry@mil.state.or.us
Stephanie Howard Platoon 4 Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 254
Stephanie.L.Howard@mil.state.or.us
Pat Shields Company Commander Plt-1 & 2
541-317-9623 Ext. 222
Patrick.C.Shields@mil.state.or.us
Steve Wolfe Company Commander Plt- 3 & 4
541-317-9623 Ext. 262
Steve.M.Wolfe@mil.state.or.us
Cindi Krauger Education Coordinator
541-317-9623 Ext. 232
Cindi.L.Krauger@mil.state.or.us
David Sutterfield RPM Supervisor
541-317-9623 Ext. 225
David.R.Sutterfield@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Turner Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 245
Deborah.M.Turner@mil.state.or.us
Selena Clemens Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 234
Selena.J.Clemens@mil.state.or.us
Connie Morgan Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 275
Connie.L.Morgan@mil.state.or.us
Lori Witty Case Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 235
Lori.H.Witty@mil.state.or.us
Michelle Maquire Budget Officer
541-317-9623 Ext. 237
Michelle.C.Maguire@mil.state.or.us
Sue Trummel  Purchasing/Procurement
541-317-9623 Ext. 238Sue.TRUMMEL@mil.state.or.us
Broch Inghram Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 250
Broch.E.Inghram@mil.state.or.us
Jamie Bowen Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 228
Jaime.C.Bowen@mil.state.or.us
Maria Lucero Counselor
541-317-9623 Ext. 248
Maria.T.Lucero@mil.state.or.us
Mark McDonald Service to Community and Logistics Coordinator
541-317-9623 Ext. 227
Mark.R.McDonald@mil.state.or.us
Jim Calice Information Systems Manager
541-317-9623 Ext. 247
James.R.Calice@mil.state.or.us