Staff | Oregon National Guard

Staff

Staff Directory
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Dan Radabaugh
Director
541-317-9623
Ext. 221
Daniel.M.Radabaugh@mil.state.or.us
Karen Rawnsley
Deputy Director
541-317-9623
Ext. 226
Karen.L.Rawnsley@mil.state.or.us
Pat Shields
Commandant
541-317-9623
Ext. 222
Patrick.C.Shields@mil.state.or.us
Frank Strupith
Admissions Counselor
541-317-9623
Ext. 223
Frank.A.Strupith@mil.state.or.us
David Nolte
Office Specialist
541-317-9623
Ext. 224
David.V.Nolte@mil.state.or.us
Ismael Martinez
Platoon 1 Supervisor
541-317-9623
Ext. 251
Ismael.Martinez@mil.state.or.us
Larry Demarr
Platoon 2 Supervisor
541-317-9623
Ext. 252
Larry.Demarr@mil.state.or.us
Dave Sutterfield
Platoon 3 Supervisor
541-317-9623
Ext. 253
David.R.Sutterfield@mil.state.or.us
Steve Wolfe
Training Supervisor
541-317-9623
Ext. 262
Steve.M.Wolfe@mil.state.or.us
Skip Butler
School Principal
541-317-9623
Ext. 232
Glen.E.Butler@mil.state.or.us
Joel Garibay
Regional Placement Coordinator
541-317-9623
Ext. 225
Joel.Garibay@mil.state.or.us
Deborah Turner
Case Manager
541-317-9623
Ext. 245
Deborah.M.Turner@mil.state.or.us
Lorie McNeil
Case Manager
541-317-9623
Ext. 227
Lorie.A.McNeil@mil.state.or.us
Volinda Foreman-Harrell
Case Manager
541-317-9623
Ext. 235
Volinda.G.Foreman@mil.state.or.us
Steve Cook
Budget Officer
541-317-9623
Ext. 237
Steven.P.Cook@mil.state.or.us
Esther Siewer
Purchasing/Procurement
541-317-9623
Ext. 238
Esther.E.Siewert@mil.state.or.us
Jamie Bowen
Careers Counselor
541-317-9623
Ext. 228
Jaime.C.Bowen@mil.state.or.us
Rhett Coble
Careers Counselor
541-317-9623
Ext. 248
Rhett.D.Coble@mil.state.or.us
Ken Olsen
Service to Community and
Logistics Coordinator
541-317-9623
Ext. 236
Kenneth.D.Olsen@mil.state.or.us
Jim Calice
Manager Information Systems
541-317-9623
Ext. 247
James.R.Calice@mil.state.or.us